Section U sponsors 12 students to attend the 2020 AAAS meeting

In 2020, Section U will support twelve students from the University of Washington to attend the 2020 AAAS Annual Meetings. Howard Baek Tracy Dong Emily Flanagan Nina Galanter Natalie Gasca Sheridan Grant Max Schneider Danni Shi Ernesto Ulloa Angela Zhang Wenbo Zhang Yikun Zhang