Officers

SECTION STEERING GROUP
The section steering group comprises the secretary, chair, chair-elect, retiring chair, and members-at-large.

Chair-Elect
Leonard Stefanski (2021)
North Carolina State University
stefansk@ncsu.edu

Chair
Rebecca W. Doerge (2021)
Carnegie Mellon
rwdoerge@andrew.cmu.edu

Retiring Chair
M. Elizabeth Halloran (2021)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center/University of Washington
betz@u.washington.edu

Secretary
Dan Nettleton (2024)
Iowa State University
dnett@iastate.edu

Members-at-Large
Xuming He (2021)
University of Michigan
xmhe@umich.edu

Hongzhe Li (2022)
University of Pennsylvania
hongzhe@upenn.edu

Victoria Stodden (2023)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
vcs@stodden.net

Joseph Hogan (2024)
Brown University
joseph_hogan@brown.edu

COUNCIL DELEGATE
Nancy Reid (2023)
University of Toronto
reid@utstat.utoronto.ca

ELECTORATE NOMINATING COMMITTEE (ENC)
M. Elizabeth Halloran (2021)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center/University of Washington
betz@u.washington.edu

Jessica Utts (2021)
University of California, Irvine
utts@uci.edu

David Banks (2021)
Duke University
banks@stat.duke.edu

Jennifer L. Clarke (2022)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
jclarke3@unl.edu

Richard D. De Veaux (2022)
Williams College
rdeveaux@williams.edu

Sharon-Lise Normand (2023)
Harvard Medical School
sharon@hpc.med.harvard.edu

Elizabeth A. Stuart (2023)
Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health
estuart@jhu.edu

Note: Terms end on the last day of the Annual Meeting held in the year given in parentheses.